life stories

the center of the universe is the brain

What will 2011 Leave Behind

The “Den of Cooties” (that’s the name John gave to my craft room) is nearing complete organization. I have a closet with wrapping and sewing. Shelves with model trains and scratch building materials. Dedicated space for craft tools and paper. A clear work space.

For two years my life has been chaos that deeply affected me but was out of my control. Now I am finally able to, have the energy to, give attention to myself and my environment. I am now able to be in my life.

 

 

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

